delete database?
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    107

    Default delete database?

    how can I completely delete/purge a db in hm3?

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,357

    Default

    You can do it in the open/new database. Right-click the one in the folder and delete it. Shift-right-click will delete immediately, instead of going to the recycle bin.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,785

    Default

    You can also do it at anytime without HM3 open by using Windows File Explorer and browsing to your databases folder. The default location is: C:\Users\[UserName]\Documents\Holdem Manager 3\Databases

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    107

    Default

    ty

Similar Threads

  1. How to free database space or delete the database?
    By PokerFish in forum General Support
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-31-2013, 10:31 PM
  2. How to delete some of my database and keep the stats ?
    By radotdr in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2009, 03:48 PM
  3. Delete Database?
    By bandy in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-26-2009, 02:22 PM
  4. Delete database
    By transbetacism in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-14-2008, 03:43 PM
  5. How to delete a database?
    By euroglot in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 06:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •