Notecaddy Coaching Pack installation - Page 3
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 25 of 25
  1. #21
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    88

    Default

    I had previously done the steps you mentioned multiple times in HM3.

    I don't think that it's possible to import the AJA HUD into HM3. I can find the stats that are "missing" and add them to the HUD manually, but they still don't work.

    In fact, none of the stats in any of the popups work for this HUD for some reason.

  2. #22
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    922

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by john2 View Post
    I had previously done the steps you mentioned multiple times in HM3.

    I don't think that it's possible to import the AJA HUD into HM3. I can find the stats that are "missing" and add them to the HUD manually, but they still don't work.

    In fact, none of the stats in any of the popups work for this HUD for some reason.
    I sent a message to the team who have been making the packages compatible for HM3. I'll let you know as soon as I hear back.

  3. #23
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    922

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NotecaddyEdge View Post
    I sent a message to the team who have been making the packages compatible for HM3. I'll let you know as soon as I hear back.
    Since there are a couple of AJA packages, which exact version are you using, so that they can investigate further?

  4. #24
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    88

    Default

    The dynamic package.

  5. #25
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    922

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by john2 View Post
    The dynamic package.
    I've heard back that the dynamic package has not been converted for HM3 by anyone on the HoldemManager team.

    You may want to reach out to the support for the package and ask if there are any plans to get it working for HM3.

Similar Threads

  1. NoteCaddy Coaching Pack reainstall
    By wolf25 in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-08-2018, 09:33 PM
  2. Coaching pack trial
    By Macevd in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-11-2015, 02:06 PM
  3. New coaching pack
    By Macevd in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-28-2015, 07:39 AM
  4. How to make a coaching pack?
    By rasinv in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-12-2013, 02:57 PM
  5. Question about .n2d files. How to make a coaching pack?
    By Parrakatroll in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-06-2013, 03:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •