Unable to acces TN2
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default Unable to acces TN2

    Hi, since yesterday i have this issue: when i click on the TN2 icon this error message appears:

    Unable to access the specified device or file. It is possible that you don't have the necessary permissions

    Everything was working well before, even with the latest PS release: i tried to reinstall TN2 but nothing is changing .. same message.
    I play on PS.it.

    Thanks for your help.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    62

    Default

    Similar problem for me:

    Getting this message

    https://gyazo.com/a59e59a0fba4f1148bcd2af849d26866

    Saying 'Operation did not complete successfully because the file contains a virus or potentially unwanted software.

Similar Threads

  1. Cant acces my database anymore
    By krul in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 06:46 AM
  2. no acces to articles
    By stretch00 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-23-2009, 05:17 PM
  3. Vista user "Disable user acces" ?
    By NickeG in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2008, 04:42 PM
  4. Startup problem: Acces to Global\.net crl denied
    By Fruithof in forum Manager General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 12:31 PM
  5. user postgres could not be created . acces denied
    By denkluis in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-14-2008, 04:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •