Active session incorrect, duration time stuck on 01:59 and time adjustment not workin
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    8

    Default Active session incorrect, duration time stuck on 01:59 and time adjustment not workin

    Hi,

    If i play on William hill 6 max cashgame, the current duration time, in my active sessiom, stucks on 1:59 and all the NET Wins goes only down, even if i win.

    I see in de active hand history section the time is incorrect. I set the local time correct via William Hill but this wont work.
    In the site settings i've Auto Detect the time but that wont work. I adjust hand time to the local time, but that even wont work

    I did import my hand history but even that wont work.

    I set the date on my computer to de US standard M/D/Y but that wont work either.

    Could you help me with this problem ?

    HM2 updated to 2.0.0.8673

    regards,

    chris

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,866

    Default

    William Hill is part of IPOker. IPoker had a major update to version 20 so you need to update HM2.

    a) Please update to the latest beta version - http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa...ger_2_Beta.exe

    - After downloading, you should right-click the file, go to properties and click unblock.*
    * If you do not see an 'unblock' option you can ignore this step.
    - Then, right click the file and run as administrator.


    b) You should be able to force import them to the same database once you have purged or deleted all of the IPoker hands from the date of the update to today's date.
    - HM2 - Options - Hand Importing - 'Import Options' [x] 'Force import of previously imported hands'
    - Then 'Import Folder' and import all the folders* from the date of the update until the current date.
    - After the import is done switch to another database and back, or restart HM2, to see the updated reports/graphs data from all the hands that got imported.

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD. It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.


    c) For the time issue you need to correct in the Sessions or Sessions By Table report to make it correct, then the Active Session view should work correct:

    Make sure that the Site Time Adjustment is properly configured such that the Time Stamp in the Reports for the hand matches your local windows clock time - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ime+Adjustment


    d) If none of that helps:

    Please create a support ticket via the Contact Support link and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread. In the ticket send all the following:

    Please follow the instructions in this FAQ and reply back with the answers to the 12 questions in that FAQ. Those answers should help us quickly identify your issue, skipping questions will just mean we have to ask again in the next email and will delay the resolution of the issue.

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu.

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and send your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing.

    * All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Thank you for your reply.

    If I clock on the link (http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa...ger_2_Beta.exe) i sais there is no page found...
    I looked for the beta version update but could not find it.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,866

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chrisos View Post
    Thank you for your reply.

    If I clock on the link (http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa...ger_2_Beta.exe) i sais there is no page found...
    I looked for the beta version update but could not find it.
    If I click your copy/paste version of the link it does not work but if you click the link in the post above yours it works. Click this link right here on this page - http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa...ger_2_Beta.exe - do not copy/paste it to a new tab/browser.

    You will receive a prompt to update to any/all beta and official builds once available as long as you have enabled the Settings > General > [x] Prompt for Beta Updates. You can also check our HM2 Releases forum for new updates and download them manually from there - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/forumdisplay.php?f=111

Similar Threads

  1. Incorrect site time adjustment ??
    By DolphinST in forum General Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-24-2021, 02:17 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-05-2017, 04:07 PM
  3. Hud not update and Incorrect site time adjustment
    By DolphinST in forum General Support
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-25-2014, 04:36 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 10:16 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •