Pop-ups opening just passing the mouse...
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    10

    Default Pop-ups opening just passing the mouse...

    Hello!

    On HM2 I used to open pop-us on the hud just passing the mouse over it. Now I have to click on each stat to open the pop-up. Is there any option to change it?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,000

    Default

    We replaced the hover over stat specific popups functionality with the stat details tooltip. At this point it is not possible to display the assigned stat specific popup instead of the stat details popup on mouse over. You can only see those popups via left clicking the stat in the HUD you assigned the popup to.

    The assigned internal issue # on this issue is HMT-1361. If you want to be notified when it is fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-1361 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email so we can notify you if/when we have added the hover over functionality for stat specific popups to HM3.

Similar Threads

  1. Hud pop-ups when mouse hover.
    By raid373 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-08-2020, 07:47 PM
  2. Passing account from small stakes to high stakes
    By LightingBet in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-11-2019, 05:08 PM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-15-2013, 06:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •