Not need click on stat to show pop up
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    80

    Default Not need click on stat to show pop up

    Hi!

    I want to ask is avaible to not need click on stat to show the pop up , only put mouse pointer to show pop up ?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,098

    Default

    No, this is not possible. We replaced the hover over stat specific popups functionality with the stat details tooltip.* At this point it is not possible to display the assigned stat specific popup instead of the stat details popup on mouse over.* You can only see those popups via left clicking the stat in the HUD you assigned the popup to.*

    The assigned internal issue # on this issue is HMT-1361. If you want to be notified when it is fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-1361 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email so we can notify you if/when we have added the hover over functionality for stat specific popups to HM3.

Similar Threads

  1. Pop up designer Main pop up showing as Default steal pop up
    By gure90306 in forum General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-29-2014, 08:08 PM
  2. Grey pop up comes up even other pop up is assigned to stat
    By Alexnorge in forum General Support
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-14-2014, 04:21 AM
  3. issues when "click for pop up" is checked.
    By purpleHM in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2011, 03:46 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 03:02 PM
  5. A Bug: Left click pop-up is sometimes hard to close
    By deafsheep in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-27-2008, 11:40 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •