HM3 do not start any more
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    4

    Exclamation HM3 do not start any more

    Hello,

    First i had problems with importing my sessions.
    At the start HM3 seems to have problems with importing.

    Now HM3 do no start any more.
    it just freezes at the start.


    That is what i see: https://gyazo.com/61c52158480707219734b996f926d249

    regards
    Alex

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,613

    Default

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Hi, Xandl.

    I have the same problem with HM3!
    Do you solve it?

    Thanks.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Hello. I'm having the same problem, it freezes at the start just like in the picture above.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mmmm8877 View Post
    Hello. I'm having the same problem, it freezes at the start just like in the picture above.
    Since than do you have this problem?

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Since today, yesterday was working fine.

  7. #7
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,613

    Default

    We are aware of an issue that recently started preventing the launch of HM3 for some customers and are working to resolve it ASAP. The fix will require a new HM3 release to be installed by all customers. Once we have this resolved we will post a download link to update HM3 and resolve this issue in our current 3.1.13.x release thread here - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/sho...d.php?t=542653

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    5

    Default

    I have Windows 10 and I updated today and after didn't work.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mmmm8877 View Post
    Since today, yesterday was working fine.
    For me too. I bet that you have Windows 10 and you updated today, right?

  10. #10
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    30,613

Similar Threads

  1. HM3 start when start Windows 10
    By Padrinobta1 in forum HM3 Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2020, 10:26 AM
  2. HM3 not importing hands any longer
    By Urban1 in forum General Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-08-2019, 08:04 AM
  3. More and More and More HUD Problems
    By beeks80 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-26-2011, 09:13 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •