Imported Hands from Party Poker
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default Imported Hands from Party Poker

    Hi,

    Apologies if this has been covered, feel free to link me if it has.

    Iíve just manually imported my Party HH but the hands arenít showing up on HM3. Is there anything extra I need to do?

    1. I exported by date range on the site into a txt file (there are less than 10k hands)
    2. I manually imported the txt file

    Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,290

    Default

    You are exporting from where?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,619

    Default

    It sounds like you simply need to switch from whatever active player is set at the top of the reports and find your Party 'Hero' name. It won't be your actual site screen name as the hands they allow you to download are completely anonymous.


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 06:50 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-24-2012, 10:49 AM
  3. Imported hands act as if not imported
    By deVall3y in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2012, 08:56 PM
  4. e-mailed Party PLO HHs get imported as Holdem hands
    By mamba in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 08:13 AM
  5. party poker 0 buyins hands imported
    By jacopastorius in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-08-2009, 12:12 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •