Ignition Rake
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Ignition Rake

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    23

    Default Ignition Rake

    Is the rake filter calculation on ignition accurate?

    image is from PLO 100 6max

    EneIWJJ.png

    this seems absurd.
    Last edited by bengiec; 04-02-2020 at 01:51 PM.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,290

    Default

    Please try all the steps in this FAQ.

    If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem original hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed. Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    23

    Default

    Are there any known issues related to rake calculation? Related to rake on ignition?

    I don't want to file a bug report because I'm not sure that's going to solve or even identify a problem

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,619

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bengiec View Post
    Are there any known issues related to rake calculation? Related to rake on ignition?

    I don't want to file a bug report because I'm not sure that's going to solve or even identify a problem
    There are no open bugs yet about issues with the Ignition Hand Grabber (IHG) app and rake from it's grabbed hands, or the downloaded Ignition Casino/Poker client hands. I have ~2.5k micro stakes hands from testing (short stacking cash tables) in my database, and can test more, but I don't know if the rake is right or wrong by looking at a report of all those hands:



    If you have specific hands you think are inaccurate it would be best if you send those for testing with details of specific hands or stakes you think are incorrect for us to document and let the developers review. The max rake at IGN is going to be different for your stakes versus the hands in my DB and hands from stakes higher than mine should help them determine if there is an issue or not.

    We don't need all your hands, just hands from a recent day or two, that were grabbed by our software along with the manually downloaded versions of those hands from the Ignition client's: Account - Hand History - 'Game Transactions' menu. This FAQ on our site will show how to download those files.

    Please zip and email the original problem hand histories and tournament summaries to us as instructed at the bottom of this FAQ.

    Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

Similar Threads

  1. Bodog / Ignition HUD Card Catcher For HM2
    By Leak Buster Support in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-01-2018, 10:04 PM
  2. Ignition hands disappearing after successful import
    By romelako in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-06-2017, 03:45 PM
  3. Ignition import issue
    By formula72 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-13-2017, 05:09 AM
  4. HM2 not importing hands from Ignition poker
    By 3steptrap in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2016, 05:41 PM
  5. HM2 not importing hands from Ignition poker
    By 3steptrap in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2016, 05:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •