HUD position is not saved for WPN Blitz cash tables
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation HUD position is not saved for WPN Blitz cash tables

    Each time I open WPN (BlackChipPoker) Blitz table I need to manually set positions of HUD plates for all players. I.e. previous positions are not preserved. For usual cash tables HUD positions are saved and restored properly.
    I use HM3.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,125

    Default

    Please make sure your poker site's preferred seating options are configured and matched to your HM3 - Tools - Site Settings - Preferred Seating options - http://support.holdemmanager.com/sup...ferred-Seating

    If you continue to have problems:

    Please reproduce the problem and:

    Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ and reproduce the issue then send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ with a link to this forum thread.

Similar Threads

  1. HUD for WPN Blitz poker in version 3.1.6.5683?
    By AHallai in forum HM3 Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-07-2020, 06:44 AM
  2. HUD Blitz-poker PokerKibg
    By AndreyOlegovich in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-01-2019, 11:51 AM
  3. Position by Position HUD (Hud that changes by player position)
    By mf_hxc in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2014, 11:50 PM
  4. blitz.dll crash and FT no HUD.
    By 24/7 in forum Releases
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-20-2013, 12:09 PM
  5. Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-14-2012, 12:47 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •