The problem with mtt zoom HUD
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default The problem with mtt zoom HUD

    Hello. Have a such problem: hud great working in zoom cash but badly working in zoom MTT (lately or dont update). I should relaunch client every new such MTT to get correct work. What is wrong? Pstars-client.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,125

    Default

    Please make sure that Stars is in English. This is in the Stars' Settings - Global - Language - Play In: = English.

    Update to the latest beta 8695 if you haven't yet updated.

    Please update to the latest beta version - http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa...ger_2_Beta.exe

    - After downloading, you should right-click the file, go to properties and click unblock.*
    * If you do not see an 'unblock' option you can ignore this step.
    - Then, right click the file and run as administrator.

    IMPORTANT Zoom Installation Instructions:

    Make sure you always start HM2 first before you open the PokerStars Client. If you closed PokerStars for any reason and did not close HM2 please close them both and start HM2 before you start PokerStars again.

    On the first run, you must start the Hold'em Manager 2 HUD BEFORE you launch PokerStars. If PokerStars is open, you must close PokerStars, start the HUD and then open PokerStars before Zoom HUD will function properly.

    If the Zoom HUD is not displaying after doing the above, please uninstall PokerStars, rename the associated C:\Users\UserName\AppData\Local\PokerStars.xx folders. and re-download and install PokerStars as the PokerStars installation is more than likely corrupted and a PokerStars reinstall should resolve the issue.

    Please check all of the steps on this FAQ - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...rs+Zoom+Tables

    If you continue to have problems please tell us which ps.xx skin you play on, what the client/server version numbers are, and send the requested files/screenshots as instructed at the end of the Zoom setup FAQ in the link above.

Similar Threads

  1. no hud during mtt, but zoom shows hud
    By kinneging in forum HM2 Releases
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-02-2012, 06:03 PM
  2. Separation of cashgame / sng / mtt-sng / mtt
    By eilat-one in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-29-2012, 07:52 AM
  3. Ftp mtt stg & mtt me
    By cstriker21 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-27-2011, 07:30 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 10:20 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-18-2009, 06:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •