Range Wizard - New HM3 App early beta access available!
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    HM Q.A & Testing Manager random's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    369

    Default Range Wizard - New HM3 App early beta access available!

    If you are interesting in trying out our upcoming tool for analyzing player's ranges, please contact us at support@holdemmanager.com, with a subject "Range Wizard Beta".

    Paid HM3 license is required to get access to HM Apps.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    2

    Default

    The Current Player doesn't appears to me, it's blank and I can't change.

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,094

    Default

    What site is the current/active player from? What do you see on step 6 of the tutorial for 'current player'?

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

    Please also include the actual database for testing.
    - Please create a HM3 backup via the Tools - Backup Database menu then zip/upload that file to dropbox and send us a public download link in the same ticket
    - If you have any problems with dropbox try using google drive or filedropper.com.
    - Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default cannot change

    hi i am facing the same difficulty. it's all blank https://9appsapk.me/https://vidmateapp.info/
    Last edited by katesmith1304; 03-28-2020 at 10:16 PM.

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,094

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by katesmith1304 View Post
    hi i am facing the same difficulty. it's all blank
    Please follow the instructions posted directly above your post:

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    ....

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

    Please also include the actual database for testing.
    - Please create a HM3 backup via the Tools - Backup Database menu then zip/upload that file to dropbox and send us a public download link in the same ticket
    - If you have any problems with dropbox try using google drive or filedropper.com.
    - Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

Similar Threads

  1. Notecaddy for HM3 - Early Beta!
    By random in forum News and Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-13-2020, 04:58 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-13-2020, 02:52 PM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-30-2018, 07:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •