2.0.0.8695 - Beta Release Thread - IPoker Update - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #11
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,148

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by El_moumou View Post
    Hi,

    Looks like the yesterday's update from Ipoker is'nt friendly.

    Attachment 164001

    Looks like i'm losing every hand.

    Attachment 164002

    Raking wayyyyyy too much.

    Attachment 164003


    And loosing money from hands i won. Left side replay, Right side loosing 1 buy in.


    I'll copy the HH from above :
    [removed hh]


    Hope this can help a fix soon.
    I will reply to your support ticket.

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    18

    Default

    Can't update on W10.
    Trojan:Win32/Vigorf.A

  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Hello,

    Same here i got a trojan error on the update !!! WTF?

    unknown.png

  4. #14
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,148

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kissiga View Post
    Can't update on W10.
    Trojan:Win32/Vigorf.A
    Quote Originally Posted by Kangoosaure View Post
    Hello,

    Same here i got a trojan error on the update !!! WTF?

    unknown.png
    That is a false positive alert and you should report the false positive, remove it from quarantine and/or add exceptions for it and the installer and install the update/patch again.

    Sometimes security software can prevent Holdem Manager communicating with PostgreSQL and the Poker sites. This can cause many issues including import, hud issues and issues with launching Holdem Manager. Please follow the instructions in this FAQ that creates exceptions for Holdem Manager and PostgreSQL to avoid these issues - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...%28Firewall%29

    Open your Windows Defender (or chosen AntiVirus program) > History tab:

    1) Select the files if they are from holdemmanager with that checkbox on the left side, then in the bottom right of the window click 'Allow Item'.
    2) Start HM2.

    Please let us know if that solved the problems.

    If you continue to have problems:

    Please zip/attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-13-2017, 01:02 PM
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-30-2016, 06:31 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-19-2015, 04:55 PM
  4. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-08-2015, 11:53 AM
  5. Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 02:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •