ACR Blitz no longer working?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default ACR Blitz no longer working?

    Hey all, I have HM3 and currently play blitz on ACR, and a few days ago there was an update to the platform that slightly changed the layout of the tables. Since then, my HUD no longer loads upon opening these tables, and I have checked that it was running through the software. Is there a way to fix this or will they have to develop a fix for the new ACR update first? Thanks.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,866

    Default

    Please reproduce the problem and:

    a) Take a screenshot of the table/desktop before and after the problems
    - Try to include the Live Play tab, Tools - Import details - Live Play and Errors, your poker client lobby and a browser page of this site visible in the screen shot.

    b) Click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu, or from the 'Help' menu at the top, and send your logs and config files with a detailed description of the problem.
    - Send the screenshots in the same/new support ticket the Send Feedback system generated for this issue. Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM3Archive is in C:\HM3Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Network\Month\DayOfMonth (example: C:\HM3Archive\SiteName\HM3Archive\2016\07\31). It is configured in the Tools - Settings - Import menu.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Blitz poker on Pokerking (ACR)
    By installka in forum General Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-22-2020, 07:29 PM
  2. HUD No Longer Works with ACR and OSS MTT's
    By whocares1 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-05-2018, 12:15 AM
  3. Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-14-2012, 12:47 AM
  4. Blitz.dll causes PokerStars sofware crash
    By NachoAce in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-30-2012, 06:01 PM
  5. Blitz.dll error
    By Zografa in forum Releases
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-23-2012, 06:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •