HM3 transfer to new computer
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    14

    Default HM3 transfer to new computer

    Hi I looked through the FAQs on how to transfer a database to my new computer, but couldn't find anything.

    How do transfer the HM3 hand histories and other things (hud settings) to my new computer?

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,357

    Default

    Use Tools - Backup/Restore.

    Or you can copy c:\hm3archive, or copy the database folder in our folder in My Documents, and export your HUDs.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Thank you.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-11-2013, 08:21 AM
  2. how to transfer old hands to a new computer
    By dipokers in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-09-2009, 02:35 PM
  3. Transfer DB to new computer
    By BNTRL in forum Manager General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 11:05 PM
  4. Transfer settings to new computer
    By Suerte in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:12 AM
  5. New Computer, Need To Transfer DB
    By ClutchCity in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-11-2008, 11:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •