PLO5 Support for Playtech
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    16

    Default PLO5 Support for Playtech

    I play PLO5 Card on a Playtech Software Client (Win2day) but it doesn't import my PLO5 Card hands, can you please add PLO5 in HM3 as well if we alrady have the Omaha Version?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,746

    Default

    This feature request has been documented in detail and provided to the developers for future consideration.

    HMT-5045: Add 5 and 6 Card Omaha and Courchevel support

    If you want to be notified if/when it is added please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-5045 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

Similar Threads

  1. Support for PKR now using separate table windows
    By swet in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 10:57 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-07-2010, 07:06 PM
  3. Boss support?
    By nakke in forum Manager General
    Replies: 141
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 02:59 PM
  4. Does Ultimate Bet support HEM? Does HEM support Ultimate Bet?
    By StrikingEagle in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-21-2009, 11:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •