Stral stats
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Stral stats

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    14

    Default Steal stats

    Hi,

    could be grate if u can add steal stat on matrix: BB vs SB vs BTN vs CO, fold to steal, call to steal, resteal etc.

    I just find general stats like fold to BTN steal, defend vs CO steal etc, but no who position is defending or calling etc.
    Last edited by SkoKE; 02-16-2020 at 09:53 AM. Reason: Typo

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SkoKE View Post
    ,,, defend vs CO steal etc, ......
    If you add the 'Defend CO Steal' stat and set the position modifier as 'Button' .. then you have 'BTN Defend vs CO Steal'.

    HM3 does not have positional versions of every stat like HM2 did, as many customers felt it cluttered up the stats list. Instead we have the HUD - HUD Editor - Item Properties - Position modifier as shown in this screenshot.


  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Hello, can i do same thing whit BTN Cold Call vs EP-MP and BTN 3BET vs EP-MP if yes how can i set this, i have like 10 min dubling around and i can find a way to do this.

    So bascly i need a stat that is BTN Cold Call vs EP-MP and one BTN 3BET vs EP-MP..

    Thank you very much, if this is not posible to make right now you shold probly include a way to make this stats.

    Also it is posible to create a stat that is % of the time that villan bet river after turn overbet ?
    Last edited by mymyshorxd; 02-24-2020 at 07:18 AM.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mymyshorxd View Post
    Hello, can i do same thing whit BTN Cold Call vs EP-MP and BTN 3BET vs EP-MP if yes how can i set this, i have like 10 min dubling around and i can find a way to do this.

    So bascly i need a stat that is BTN Cold Call vs EP-MP....
    HUD Editor: Cold Call - 'Call vs EP' and set the Position modifier = BTN.

    You can disregard the '(Fullring only)' part of the description as that is no longer accurate. We have to update that description to remove that part of the description as it no longer applies thanks to some changes by the developers.



    Quote Originally Posted by mymyshorxd View Post
    and one BTN 3BET vs EP-MP..
    HUD Editor: ThreeBet - '3Bet vs EP' and Position modifier = BTN



    Quote Originally Posted by mymyshorxd View Post
    Also it is posible to create a stat that is % of the time that villan bet river after turn overbet ?
    This is not possible currently but the developers are working on some things that should make it possible sometime soon.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    HUD Editor: Cold Call - 'Call vs EP' and set the Position modifier = BTN.

    You can disregard the '(Fullring only)' part of the description as that is no longer accurate. We have to update that description to remove that part of the description as it no longer applies thanks to some changes by the developers.





    HUD Editor: ThreeBet - '3Bet vs EP' and Position modifier = BTN





    This is not possible currently but the developers are working on some things that should make it possible sometime soon.
    Thank you very much yes that works peferfect, up to now apart from some things is superior to pt4 and hm2, in pt4 to create same hud i needit custom stats.

    But i dont see the fold bb or sb to non steal position..

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mymyshorxd View Post
    ....
    But i dont see the fold bb or sb to non steal position..
    = vsOneRaiser - 'Fold vs Raiser' and set SB or BB position:




    You can also find it with a general 'Search' of 'All Stats' but there are a lot of 'fold' related stats to dig thru if you aren't sure exactly what stat you are after.


  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Hello, you need to change so that we can see all villan hands in the hud not only last 20k hands, also to be posible to watch in the hero hud as many hero hands you want,., so you can have a loock at your stats to see how it loocks.. plz .. why i have 50k hands on a villan which gives more info for very specific spots if i can see only last 20k hands ?

  8. #8
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mymyshorxd View Post
    Hello, you need to change so that we can see all villan hands in the hud not only last 20k hands, also to be posible to watch in the hero hud as many hero hands you want,., so you can have a loock at your stats to see how it loocks.. plz .. why i have 50k hands on a villan which gives more info for very specific spots if i can see only last 20k hands ?
    This feature request has been documented in detail and provided to the developers for future consideration. If you want to be notified if/when it is added please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-1428 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

    It is possible via a manual config edit, but may cause some performance issues depending on your system specs, database size, number of hands you open at once in the replayer, number of hands for everyone in the hand, etc:

    Close HM3, exit the server icon from the Windows System Tray and view your C:\Users\{UserName}\AppData\Roaming\Max Value Software\Holdem Manager\3.0 folder with Windows File Explorer. If you can't see it, turn off the windows option that is hiding that directory.

    Please right-click and 'Copy' ONLY these 2 files:
    - HoldemManager.config
    - HoldemManager.config.bak

    And paste them to a new folder on your desktop.

    Open the HoldemManager.config file in a text editor and add

    <Key Name="ForceLifeTimeHudStats" Value="True" />

    below Section Name="General".

    It should look like this:



    Save the file, close it, and launch HM3 and open the HUD - HUD Options - 'Stats from the last X hands (0 for all)' setting to a number greater than 0.

    Note: The '(0 for all)' is currently hard-coded to limit the hands count to 20,000, not 'all' like it was in HM2.




  9. #9
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mymyshorxd View Post
    Hello, you need to change so that we can see all villan hands in the hud not only last 20k hands, also to be posible to watch in the hero hud as many hero hands you want,., so you can have a loock at your stats to see how it loocks.. plz .. why i have 50k hands on a villan which gives more info for very specific spots if i can see only last 20k hands ?
    And a follow up:

    This thread you are posting in has nothing to do with what you are asking now. It was started by another poster for a different topic/question.

    In the future please search the forums for similar threads like this one - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/sho...60#post2505760

    or make your own new thread in the appropriate HM3 sub-forum - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/forumdisplay.php?f=274

    or send us a support ticket* - https://support.holdemmanager.com/support/category/19

    *Please note that you will generally get faster support replies by emailing us directly, or by using our support site to create a support ticket if the support site did not resolve your issues - https://support.holdemmanager.com/, instead of posting on the forums. Our support ticket email volume is much higher than our forum traffic so the emails/tickets are monitored more frequently by more representatives than the lower traffic volume forums.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •