NC.LastShowdownHands
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    2

    Default NC.LastShowdownHands

    This stat seems bugged on HM3. It shows the first 5 showdown hands instead of the most recent 5 (like in HM2).

    Is there any way to edit/fix this stat client-side?

    Ty

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by forumguy View Post
    This stat seems bugged on HM3. It shows the first 5 showdown hands instead of the most recent 5 (like in HM2).

    Is there any way to edit/fix this stat client-side?

    Ty
    I came here to say exactly this. Very frustrating since the Last Showdown hands get full and no longer create fresh recent ones after a few minutes.

    Please fix ASAP!

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    This stat is now broken for me and no longer working, even after restart. It may occasionally show a showdown or 2 in the first few minutes of my session but then won't show any popups when the card symbol on the HUD is clicked.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Now this LastShowdownHands popup is displaying 20+ hands (most of the time going off the screen) with the player's most recent hand at the very bottom of the list. This happens even at the beginning of the session after the very first showdown hands, so the 20+ hands above the legitimate one are either from random players or from all 'Player 4s' for example on Bovada, I'm not certain.

    Is anyone on this forum even reading these bug reports?

  5. #5
    HM Q.A & Testing Manager random's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    359

    Default

    Thank you for the feedback, we are monitoring all bug reports. We have just released a new version of Notecaddy for HM3 that should resolve the issue with too many hands displaying for the player for Last Showdown and VPIP stats. Please let us know how it works for you in NC 2.8.0.122.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by random View Post
    Thank you for the feedback, we are monitoring all bug reports. We have just released a new version of Notecaddy for HM3 that should resolve the issue with too many hands displaying for the player for Last Showdown and VPIP stats. Please let us know how it works for you in NC 2.8.0.122.
    With the newest 2.8.0.122 version, I can see that there's showdown hands when I click the Notecaddy badge but the popup won't stay open- it's instantly closing on me in probably half a second every time so I can't actually view the hands.

    Is this happening to anyone else?

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pokerloot View Post
    With the newest 2.8.0.122 version, I can see that there's showdown hands when I click the Notecaddy badge but the popup won't stay open- it's instantly closing on me in probably half a second every time so I can't actually view the hands.
    Still encountering this problem. Is there a fix in the works?

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    6

    Default still broken

    Quote Originally Posted by pokerloot View Post
    With the newest 2.8.0.122 version, I can see that there's showdown hands when I click the Notecaddy badge but the popup won't stay open- it's instantly closing on me in probably half a second every time so I can't actually view the hands.
    Still encountering this problem. Is there a fix in the works?

Similar Threads

  1. NC.Lastshowdownhands badge size
    By wstreet in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2016, 05:33 AM
  2. NC.LastShowdownHands
    By szerszenie in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2016, 06:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •