NC Beta HM3: Taking notes seems very slow?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    17

    Default NC Beta HM3: Taking notes seems very slow?

    Hello there,

    I am running NC on HM3 and it takes Notes on ~1.2 h per second. Is there any way that I can increase the speed?
    I have 4 threads open and don't run anything on the side. But with at least 2 million hands this will take like 2 weeks to process..

    Cheers,
    Aquila

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,910

    Default

    Please reproduce the problem and click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu (or from the 'Help' menu at the top), or choose 'Yes' if prompted to submit an error report, and send your logs and config files with a detailed step by step description of the problem that we can use to try and reproduce the problem. After sending the logs/details you can open the ticket in our support center and attach any screenshots or other files to the same ticket for us. Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.

    If you are unable to send the logs via the automated system for any reason you can collect and send the logs manually.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-31-2019, 04:21 PM
  2. An issue you seems to be very weak at
    By oren32 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-20-2013, 12:15 PM
  3. Notes stopped creating , very slow
    By johncc in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-20-2013, 05:05 PM
  4. The allin EV seems very strange.
    By JimmyRare in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-15-2009, 07:26 PM
  5. auto import is very very slow
    By johnnyonedrink in forum Manager General
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 12-16-2008, 03:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •