Property has no value
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    15

    Default Property has no value

    I am not sure if it as bug or I am doing something wrong, but I was trying to filter hands I call facing a 1 raiser , no 3 bet pots, no AI PF. I Did IP and the OOP

    StakesString = ('0,05/0,10 NL Holdem Fast','0,05/0,10 NL Holdem') and OutOfPositionOnFlop=true and DidThreeBet=false and CalledPreflopThreeBet=false and PreflopActionFacingPlayer = Raiser and HandDateTime>={d'2019-12-01'} and AllInOnPreflop=false

    I am receiving the following error message
    erro.JPG

    I know there is a quick filter, Cold Call, but I want to understand what I did wrong
    Last edited by tpiha; 01-19-2020 at 12:19 PM.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    15

    Default Property has no value

    Hi, i am trying to filter my hands I called PF IP and OOP , vs 1 raiser and no 3 bet pots.
    And I get the following error message

    erro.JPG


    the filter

    StakesString = ('0,05/0,10 NL Holdem Fast','0,05/0,10 NL Holdem') and OutOfPositionOnFlop=true and DidThreeBet=false and CalledPreflopThreeBet=false and PreflopActionFacingPlayer = Raiser and HandDateTime>={d'2019-12-01'} and AllInOnPreflop=false

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,918

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tpiha View Post
    ...
    StakesString = ('0,05/0,10 NL Holdem Fast','0,05/0,10 NL Holdem') and OutOfPositionOnFlop=true and DidThreeBet=false and CalledPreflopThreeBet=false and PreflopActionFacingPlayer = Raiser and HandDateTime>={d'2019-12-01'} and AllInOnPreflop=false
    When I copy/paste this as posted I get an error, different from yours, but that is because of some extra spaces around the equals sign here 'PreflopActionFacingPlayer = Raiser'. When I fix the spacing errors I am able to run your filter, but I get 0 hands returned as I don't have hands from those stakes, dates, etc.

    StakesString = ('0,05/0,10 NL Holdem Fast','0,05/0,10 NL Holdem') and OutOfPositionOnFlop=true and DidThreeBet=false and CalledPreflopThreeBet=false and PreflopActionFacingPlayer=Raiser and HandDateTime>={d'2019-12-01'} and AllInOnPreflop=false
    Something during the filter creating process may have caused that filter to get the spaces added to cause the error, try building it again or copy it directly out of my quote above and paste it into HM3 and check it visually to be sure spaces didn't get added around any of the action filter properties.

    I was also able to manually filter for the actions minus the hand details in my DB and get filtered hand results:

    PreflopActionFacingPlayer=Raiser and AllInOnPreflop=false and DidThreeBet=false and OutOfPositionOnFlop=true
    If you continue to have problems:

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Hi
    Copy pasting your filter it worked.
    When I try to build it again using the "position and Action" filter through the quick editor it adds an extra space
    Thanks

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,918

    Default

    Thank you for the feedback, it appears that spacing issue is related to another open ticket where we are seeing similar behaviors with some other filters:

    HMT-4873
    Position= filters are not working when put between some other filters.

Similar Threads

  1. Timeout has occured, timeout value? Strange error
    By Egamer in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 04:26 AM
  2. PT has 60k hands, HEM only has 28k
    By Dr1Gonzo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2009, 09:00 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-13-2009, 01:36 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 03:18 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 12:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •