how can avaible my hud on replayer hm2
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default how can avaible my hud on replayer hm2

    hi guys i am trying to review some hands on replayer hm2 but i cant see the Hud , some one can telling me how can i fixed this

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,978

    Default

    If the HUD works on the live tables and you clicked the Start Import/HUD button the HUD should show in the replayer.

    Please update to the latest beta version 8673 if you aren't fully updated - http://www.holdemmanager.com/downloa...ger_2_Beta.exe

    - After downloading, you should right-click the file, go to properties and click unblock.*
    * If you do not see an 'unblock' option you can ignore this step.
    - Then, right click the file and run as administrator.


    The only semi-common thing that comes to mind that could be causing it is:

    This problem is caused in non-English systems by the replayer speed being set to a value with decimals in the config files. Try opening the replayer and move the replayer speed slider all the way to the right to 5x and then back to the left to 1x. Then close the replayer and restart HM2.

    If you continue to have problems after that, try the following -

    Please close HM2 and delete the holdemmanager.config and HoldemManager.config.bak files.

    Windows 7 path:
    C:\Users\username\AppData\Roaming\HoldemManager\

    Windows XP path:
    C:\documents and settings\username\application data\HoldemManager\

    If you cannot see the app data folders the information below explains how to show hidden files and folders:
    Showing hidden files: http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...in+Windows%3F+


    If none of that helps:

    Please create a support ticket via the Contact Support link and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread. In the ticket send all the following:

    Please follow the instructions in this FAQ and reply back with the answers to the 12 questions in that FAQ. Those answers should help us quickly identify your issue, skipping questions will just mean we have to ask again in the next email and will delay the resolution of the issue.

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu.

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and send your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing.

    * All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

Similar Threads

  1. Table ninja avaible on WPN?
    By Padrinobta1 in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2019, 03:08 AM
  2. Is get it free offer avaible through pokerstars.eu?
    By kyyry in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2013, 03:00 PM
  3. HM1 still avaible to buy?
    By scary44 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 05:27 PM
  4. Problem w/ HH Replayer; Can't post in Replayer forum
    By bored in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 03:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •