Import and Export not all hands

Default Import and Export not all hands

Hi, i receibe an archive with hands than in other hm2 are 30k hands, but in mine there are only 20k
    Also, i select and export 200 hands, but to the .txt go only 130 (the numbers are only an example)

with the same archive, i import in my notebook and import 26k hands (in my PC only imported 20k hands the same archive)

Please provide full steps as to what you are doing to reproduce this. Where did the 26k hands come from?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    Please provide full steps as to what you are doing to reproduce this. Where did the 26k hands come from?
    i'm a coach, students send me their hands, exporting them from their HM2 or PT4 and i receibe one archive or a carpet whith many archives. Then i click in my HM2 "Hand Importing" and the import register less hands than they sent me. This in my PC. In my notebook i import the same archive/s and there the HM2 import more hands than in my PC with the same archive

Also, when i export hands, i select many hands in some report, i click in right click of the mouse and left click in "Save to hard drive..", but the archive usually have less hands in there than i selected and exported

Use the files from c:\hm2archive.

Please zip and email the problem hand histories, with a link to this thread and your forum name, to us using the 'Contact Support' link.

Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: C:\HM2Archive\2016\07\31).