Asian Poker Clubs
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    6

    Default Asian Poker Clubs

    Holdem Manager 3 is detecting hands and putting them into the database but the HUD is not displayed. I'm using latest Elite Huds Converter as told in the beta-release information. (I have latest beta) along with latest converter yet the HUD is not shown while the hands are indeed captured.
    Of course the "start hud" is selected.

    Any thoughts?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,038

    Default

    Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ - https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...roubleshooting - and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ.

Similar Threads

  1. HUD problem with Asian Poker Clubs
    By Codecci in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-25-2019, 10:28 AM
  2. Not importing hands (Asian Poker Clubs)
    By prerigo00 in forum HM3 General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-23-2019, 08:21 AM
  3. holdem manager for pppoker(asian poker clubs)
    By gabparty in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2019, 05:35 PM
  4. Note Caddy Asian Poker Clubs
    By ziutka in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-16-2019, 10:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •