Hand Re player not working
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default Hand Re player not working

    Hi Guys

    if i mark a hand to look at later my re player does not work at all.
    Does net even open the re player.

    Any recommendation on how i can get this sorted out ?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,944

    Default

    What exactly are you doing/clicking? Your problem description is not very clear.

    Please reproduce the problem and click the 'Send Feedback' button from the left sidebar menu (or from the 'Help' menu at the top), or choose 'Yes' if prompted to submit an error report, and send your logs and config files with a detailed step by step description of the problem that we can use to try and reproduce the problem. After sending the logs/details you can open the ticket in our support center and attach any screenshots or other files to the same ticket for us. Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.

    If you are unable to send the logs via the automated system for any reason you can collect and send the logs manually.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-19-2014, 11:12 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-26-2012, 04:24 PM
  3. A player is in the hands not in player list....
    By Donniejackmala in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 04:44 PM
  4. Player not selected or wrong player selected
    By FrankJones in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-18-2010, 02:18 PM
  5. Player not in player list. No hand stats. Full Tilt Poker
    By waldorood in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-04-2009, 04:42 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •