I can not enter the client HM3
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default I can not enter the client HM3

    Hello, tell me what the problem is, I can’t log in to the client, I bought the key, but couldn’t log in, I’ll attach a photo with an error in this letter.
    I tried to change the summer time and time zones, which does not help.
    I registered on the site and enter the same mailbox data and the same password.
    Win7 operating system


    https://ru.files.fm/u/wq7t4erc
    Last edited by fartumne; 11-30-2019 at 04:15 AM.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,643

    Default

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link with a link to this thread and your forum username. Please reproduce the problem and attach a set of log files and a screenshot and detailed description of the issue in the support ticket you created.

Similar Threads

  1. I can not enter digit "1"
    By player1490 in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-22-2015, 04:48 PM
  2. Can't enter, .NET Framework 3.5
    By RedTropic in forum Manager General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-21-2011, 10:29 AM
  3. Upgraded HM to HM+Omaha. Now i canīt enter new key
    By cashstar in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-01-2010, 05:19 PM
  4. Can't enter in Holdem Manager
    By Tiago in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 09:49 PM
  5. Site crashed, can I manually enter a hand?
    By MentalCombat in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-19-2009, 06:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •