Winamax bug ?
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Winamax bug ?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Posts
    1

    Angry Winamax bug ?

    Hello,

    I have just bought the HM3 software but impossible to make it work with WINAMAX.
    The folder to get the hand history is fine but Nothing appears on the tables (tournament tables).

    Please help ?

    Or please indicate me how to cancel the purchase ?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,469

    Default

    In Tools - Site Settings, clear the folders for Winamax, then use the auto detect.

    If it continues:

    Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ - https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...roubleshooting - and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    On Winamax, since the update, the HUD doesn't appear on the table. However the tournament are well detected and when we go on the reports we see the results and the different hand history.

    Edit : Finally work it was due to a namme of AKA. Had to import manually the history.
    Last edited by dkartes; 11-20-2019 at 06:48 AM.

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,469

    Default

    In Tools - Site Settings, clear the folders for Winamax, then use the auto detect.

    If it continues:

    Please see our HUD Troubleshooting FAQ - https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...roubleshooting - and if that does not help then please send the requested logs, screenshots, and hand history files in a support ticket as instructed at the bottom of that FAQ.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Winamax.fr and Hud bug (picture inside)
    By sebneo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2012, 08:34 PM
  2. Winamax.fr and Hud bug (picture inside)
    By sebneo in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2012, 06:42 PM
  3. Import Bug Winamax
    By TGGT1 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 08:53 AM
  4. HUD Winamax.fr bug
    By Pad in forum Manager General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-07-2011, 06:23 AM
  5. Hud bug with winamax.fr
    By Pad in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 07:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •