How to make my HUD profile display at the table
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    8

    Default How to make my HUD profile display at the table

    hey i havethe new HM3... no matter what HUD i choose (for cash or for MTT) i hit apply and ok and nothing ever happens.. its always still the same..i even made my own and tried to save and apply but nothibng?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,829

    Default

    I moved your post to it's own thread as it had nothing to do with the other user's thread you posted it in.

    The HUD Editor is for creating and editing HUD Profiles. To assign profiles to specific sites and game types you have to do that at the table or in the HUD Options.

    If you (1) left-click the Table 'HUD' panel you can (2) choose the HUD you want to use then (3) open the menu again as shown in the attached image to set it as the default profile for that table type - https://www.dropbox.com/s/adaopavpfr...ofile.png?dl=0

    You will need to do the same for each site you play. These HUD settings are saved and can be managed/created in the HUD - HUD Options: 'Profile Select' menu - https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...pups#customize

Similar Threads

  1. how can I make my own tab when make note?
    By tagger in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 03:41 PM
  2. Cant make/save new profile
    By avis in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-21-2011, 07:25 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-22-2011, 04:46 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 05:00 PM
  5. How to make a customized HUD profile the default profile
    By lonelycube in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-20-2009, 05:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •