HM3 player notes out fo screen or at least not available
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    8

    Default HM3 player notes out fo screen or at least not available

    Hi, so I had this problem with HM2 and now in HM3. When I open player notes from hud It opens it so I can see it in taskbar (windows 10) but for some reason I cant see the note-window itself. Is there something I could do to fix this? I only use one display so that is not the problem.

    Thanks,
    T.M

    EDIT. It seems its just out of screen for some reason. I just realised that if I move replayer to left side of screen and open player notes it appears in right side of replayer. This is problematic when I play 3-4 tables because I can't make notes of players who sits in my right side in tables that are in right side of my screen. Any recommendations that could fix this? I Hope my english makes sense, it's not my native language

    Missing_notes.jpg
    Last edited by FishHasFeelings; 11-08-2019 at 11:48 AM.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,551

    Default

    Let me know if one of these steps helps - http://www.howtogeek.com/howto/windo...eyboard-trick/

    The 'Move' option is the one I used in the past when I needed it for HM2 or other things (haven't had to ever do this yet with HM3 that I can recall) though it can be a little weird to do each time I have to do it.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Yes, it worked! thank you very much.

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,839

    Default

    You are very welcome. Thank you for letting us know it solved your problems. It helps us when crafting future replies to other customers with similar problems.

    Good luck at the tables. If you have any further questions or problems do not hesitate to ask us.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. How to make hm2 run using least possible memory?
    By green_29 in forum General Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-01-2015, 04:08 PM
  2. Two bugs at least
    By Jibi in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2013, 12:15 PM
  3. Hud doesn't work untill at least 5 people at the table
    By bopah91 in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 06:55 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-04-2012, 09:29 AM
  5. Least error HH-format? Why errors btw?
    By consideratio in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 05:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •