Mass problem with license serever connect
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    5

    Default Mass problem with license serever connect

    Hello. Today i can't start my hud. Recived that message: https://ibb.co/87PCWY8.
    It's mass problem, cause many peoples from here: https://ru.pokerstrategy.com/forum/t...readid=1415435 have that problem too!

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,582

    Default

    We had a temporary issue with our server which is now resolved and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    If you have not already done so please try running Holdem Manager again.

    If you have any problems activating the software:

    Please see this FAQ for help in resolving licensing issues:
    hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/881/I+Can+Not+Activate+or+Register+Holdem+Manager

    If you continue to have problems we need you to send us the \HM2Logs folder as explained in the last steps under 'Contact Support'.

Similar Threads

  1. need help buying laptop for mass tabling
    By mmiller101 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 11:36 AM
  2. MASS BUGS(ongame)
    By shtirlis in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2008, 04:51 AM
  3. loose mass hands
    By foldmyAA in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 11:33 PM
  4. Mass errors when i try to autoimport hands
    By shtirlis in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-26-2008, 07:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •