Pop up designer HM3
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    15

    Default Pop up designer HM3

    Hi there

    In HEM2 I had a pop up that showed 3b by position versus position, in a table, like the attached image.

    However in HEM3 I cannot find the stats such as (3BSBvEP) 3b of SB versus the EP, etc

    Have these been removed? Or can you advise how to find the statistics.

    The only stat I can find is 3b v EP, which is a generic stat from any position.

    Thanks

    aa.PNG
    Last edited by Kravean; 10-22-2019 at 04:55 AM.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,573

    Default

    HM3 does not have positional versions of every stat like HM2 did, as many customers felt it cluttered up the stats list. Instead we have the HUD - HUD Editor - Item Properties - Position modifier as shown in this screenshot:

    Last edited by fozzy71; 10-22-2019 at 08:09 AM.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Great thanks, makes perfect sense!

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Sorry one more question - when creating a pop-up grid - is there a way to insert an empty cell? At the moment I have put some text in a cell like a '.' but wondered if there is just a way to insert an empty cell.

    This is to help everything line up and make the pop up neat

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Is there a way to insert am empty cell in the pop up editor? for spacing purposes.

    Thanks

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,573

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kravean View Post
    Sorry one more question - when creating a pop-up grid - is there a way to insert an empty cell? At the moment I have put some text in a cell like a '.' but wondered if there is just a way to insert an empty cell.

    This is to help everything line up and make the pop up neat
    The only way I know of would be to 'Add Text' and click the spacebar once like shown in the attached image of the HUD Editor preview.

    add empty cell to popup.png

Similar Threads

  1. Pop up designer Main pop up showing as Default steal pop up
    By gure90306 in forum General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-29-2014, 08:08 PM
  2. Pop up designer
    By jkim54 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2011, 06:53 AM
  3. Pop-up Designer Issue
    By fishyfishboy in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-05-2011, 08:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •