IDK some kind of bug
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    16

    Default IDK some kind of bug

    cool HM3.png

    In the task bar it has the HM3 window thing so yea. Tons of fun trying to get HM3 to work right this morning.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,842

    Default

    Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/ - and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread and let us know your forum name if there are several people in the thread.

    - Close HM3 and the Holdem Manager Server icon in the system tray. *
    - If it is not running or fully launched please open your Windows Task Manager and right-click - End Task on 'Holdem Manager 3', *'HM3 HUD' and 'HoldemManager.Server' if you see them. *
    - Click Start - All Apps - Holdem Manager 3 - 'Copy HM3 Log Files to Desktop'
    - Then zip and attach all (Ctrl+A - Right-Click - Send to - Compressed (zipped) folder) files (and the \Archive folder) in that \Desktop\HM3Logsfiles folder to this same support ticket with a detailed description of what you were doing before the issue. *Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page - https://support.holdemmanager.com/user/mytickets/
    -*If the attachment is larger than 10MB please upload them to a file hosting site like or dropbox, then right-click - 'copy dropbox link' and paste the download link directly into the support ticket email. *If you have any problems with dropbox please try using google drive instead.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,573

    Default

    That particular issue indicates parsing errors with some of your recently imported hands. Can you also zip/attach all your hands from the past week or two to that support ticket you created for the log files? Here is a direct link to your My Tickets page.

    All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM3Archive is in C:\HM3Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Network\Month\DayOfMonth (example: C:\HM3Archive\SiteName\2016\07\31).* It is configured in the Tools - Settings - Import menu.

    When sending any files please zip them (right-click > send to > compressed folder) before attaching them to an email. *If the attachment is larger than 10MB please upload them to a file hosting site like dropbox, then click 'Share' > 'Create Link' > Copy Link' *and right-click > 'Paste' the download link directly into the support ticket email. If you have any problems with dropbox try using filedropper.com or google drive.

Similar Threads

  1. S7 Filter 32, some kind of error counting hands
    By BanZaY in forum Leak Buster
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-08-2015, 02:59 AM
  2. Some kind of Postgresql error
    By EMHEM in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 05:17 AM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 04:47 AM
  4. How can I see which kind of hands are my biggest winners?
    By itsavest in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 01:06 PM
  5. New kind of SNG's
    By Kash in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 08:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •