betonline suported?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    2

    Default betonline suported?

    Is bet online suported by HM2?

    Can you send info on how to set it up? What is it listed as?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,551

    Default

    You are asking about HM2 in the HM3 forum, in case you were not aware. We just added a few new forums for HM3 to the top of the index this week.

    BOL is part of the Chico Poker Network which we do not support. We do not have any short term plans to add any new networks at this time. When we decide to start adding support for more new networks again it will be done based on current pokerscout rankings and the popularity of the ticket in our system for the network.

    I believe there are 3rd party programs, such as Poker Planer and BOL Card Catcher, that you can use to make the HM2 HUD work there - https://forums.holdemmanager.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17

Similar Threads

  1. BETONLINE work with HM2 ??
    By wernnn in forum General Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-25-2016, 12:52 PM
  2. BetOnline
    By Schwatt in forum Manager General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-07-2014, 12:34 PM
  3. Suported themes
    By DukeDoom in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2014, 01:32 AM
  4. can you [#2286 - BetOnline Support]
    By razor25 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-18-2011, 12:25 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-30-2011, 07:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •