Blitz poker on Pokerking (ACR)
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    4

    Default Blitz poker on Pokerking (ACR)

    Will HM2 support blitz poker?

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,392

    Default

    It is not possible for us to support 'Fast-Fold' poker games at sites that only write hand history files. The poker sites have to also save seating files that would have information about players at the tables that we can then use to place the proper HUDs. If WPN wants HUDs on their Blitz tables they will need to update their poker client to allow us to support their fast-fold games like Amaya and other networks have done.

Similar Threads

  1. hud в blitz poker на покеркинг
    By dropdead796 in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-26-2019, 10:54 AM
  2. HUD Blitz-poker PokerKibg
    By AndreyOlegovich in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-01-2019, 11:51 AM
  3. Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-14-2012, 12:47 AM
  4. Blitz.dll causes PokerStars sofware crash
    By NachoAce in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-30-2012, 06:01 PM
  5. Blitz.dll error
    By Zografa in forum Releases
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-23-2012, 06:01 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •