literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default HM2 will not open

    just downloaded and installed HM2. When i trey to open it nothing happens. Even bigger mystery when i go back and left click the program folder it says the program is no longer there. This seems to have all started when i installed the latest beta.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default

    sorry i meant click the program icon

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Running Windows 7

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,725

    Default

    Uninstall HM2 and then Reinstall HM2 from this file -*https://www.holdemmanager.com/Downlo...Setup_8630.exe

    - After downloading, you should right-click the file, go to properties and click unblock.*
    * If you do not see an 'unblock' option you can ignore this step.
    - Then, right click the file and run as administrator.

    If you continue to have problems:**Which Operating System, Firewall, and AntiVirus are you using?

    Please reproduce the problem and zip/attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-21-2016, 10:46 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-01-2015, 04:54 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2013, 08:08 PM
  4. HM2: Hand Replayer does not open!
    By f4bianG in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-09-2013, 04:18 PM
  5. replayer can't open second time I want to open it
    By sammut in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 02:24 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •