literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    19

    Default Is the rake stat correct for the winning network?

    Hi!

    Is the rake stat correct for the winning network?

    I ask because the amount differs from the one the winning network (acr in this case) shows.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,725

    Default

    We use the weighted contributed method that they use.

    What is the exact stat you added to reports?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    19

    Default

    $ USD Rake.

    Should i use "Rake" instead?

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,725

    Default

    That will show the raw amount.

    With WPN, as with most sites, you have rake attributed to you. It is the amount that you contributed to the rake on the hand. It is based on the amount of $ you put into the pot. This is the weighted contributed method.

    So if the pot was $50, $3 rake, and you put in $5, you contributed 10% of the pot, and your rake attributed would be $.30
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2016, 10:24 PM
  2. Pokerforyou, Winning Network, Yatahay Network
    By Wey in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2013, 06:23 PM
  3. "Winning Cards" = "Winning Player" - ?
    By homof in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-12-2013, 11:32 AM
  4. What does "rake on winning hands stat" mean?
    By Adam Monroe in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-10-2011, 06:25 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •