Table ninja avaible on WPN?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    42

    Default Table ninja avaible on WPN?

    Hi want to know if I can use TN 2 on WPN?

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,888

    Default

    It does not support it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Is get it free offer avaible through pokerstars.eu?
    By kyyry in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2013, 03:00 PM
  2. table ninja -> table ninja 2
    By rekoks in forum TableNinja
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-24-2013, 03:04 PM
  3. HM1 still avaible to buy?
    By scary44 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 05:27 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2012, 05:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •