literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    6

    Default HM3 BEta & Igntion Hand Grabber

    I installed HM3 Beta. What do I need to do to get the hand grabber? I dont see the menu item "APPS" on the top menu.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,725

    Default

    Did you send in the ticket requesting alpha access to it? Follow the HM2 advisory to request access.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    Did you send in the ticket requesting alpha access to it? Follow the HM2 advisory to request access.

    Yes I sent the email to support with “Hand grabber” in subject line.
    I guess I just need to wait. Thanks

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,294

    Default

    The person in charge of issuing the licenses doesn't work the weekends generally, and we only had one applicant (possibly you?) waiting to be approved yesterday so I didn't check to see if he was around. It looks like I might have a few more new applicants today as well. I will forward them to him if/when I see him online next, but otherwise they may not get issued and replied to until tomorrow around this time.

    edit: I just confirmed I have your email (support ticket #426868) and once our QA/Testing Manager is available to issue the licenses I will then reply with instructions and some FAQ links to let you know.
    Last edited by fozzy71; 09-08-2019 at 08:27 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Hand grabber hm3?
    By Kaiou in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2019, 01:31 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-25-2019, 02:26 PM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-30-2018, 07:02 PM
  4. (FREE BETA) Bodog Scanner - an enhanced hand grabber that records mucked cards.
    By DeathAndTaxes in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-01-2011, 10:11 AM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 11:21 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •