literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    9

    Default Help My Player alias seems to be frozen

    I was in hand replayer and when i tried to write a note on a specific hand, it froze

    I restarted and now i cannot find or load my specific alias, it cannot find it even when i use Find Player

    In active sessions I can see hands that i was last looking at

    HELP! It seems to have lost my alias but on other players i have played with in the past few days it shows it has 20K hands on me.

    Is there a folder i can clear so the database will recognise me again

    I dont want to have to manually import 300K hands again!

    Ty in advance
    Last edited by ShaneMcG; 09-06-2019 at 06:07 AM.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,301

    Default

    I replied to your duplicate post on the 2+2 forums - https://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/s...ostcount=50759

    Please try not to post the same question in multiple support channels/tickets to get a faster reply. This causes us to have to respond twice and we usually have different people working different support channels so we end up spending twice the time necessary to help you which delays replies to other customers.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Sorry Fozzy,

    Was not my intention - didn't realise it was same support team

    Thanks for your quick answer, think got it sorted, i manually imported a few hands from earlier in the month and it seems to have put this years all back in thankfully and allowed me to pick hero again

    Cheers

Similar Threads

  1. Alias rakeback seems incorrect
    By SW_Kaizer in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-19-2016, 07:14 AM
  2. Frozen player settings
    By Rhincodon in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-25-2012, 03:59 AM
  3. hud frozen when this player is at my table
    By nielsy91 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-20-2012, 09:11 PM
  4. My HEM uses 2 different alias' as my alias. (Splits 'em up)
    By doespronk in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 02:32 PM
  5. Auto Import seems to have frozen
    By stryker1313 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-29-2008, 01:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •