literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Marking hands

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default Marking hands

    Is it possible to mark hands during play with a hotkey for a later review? If yes , could i get some guidelines how to do it please. Thanks

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,301

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Andreis View Post
    Is it possible to mark hands during play with a hotkey for a later review? If yes , could i get some guidelines how to do it please. Thanks
    HUD Settings - Hotkeys: [x] 'Enable Hotkeys' then read the instructions there.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2014, 01:44 PM
  2. Question about marking hands.
    By nirfdog in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-29-2008, 03:40 PM
  3. marking of hands stopped working
    By daiquiri in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-17-2008, 06:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •