Hand missing in the HM2
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default Hand missing in the HM2

    Hello guys,

    I've very peculiar issue.
    One of my hands is missing in my HM2.
    I've checked and the history of the hand is stored in the txt file with all the other hands of that particular session. However the hand does not appear in the report statistics of the holdem manager.
    I tried to import it manually, but an error occurred.

    Can you please share with me your thoughts what could be the reason for that and how can I import this hand.
    Actually it is one of my good hands and I would like to be in my final stats

    Thank you,
    Stoyan

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,833

    Default

    Please always tell us the site and exact game type.

    If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem hand histories, with a link to this thread and your forum name, to us using the 'Contact Support' link.

    Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports/filters and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, filter, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

    All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: C:\HM2Archive\2016\07\31).

    When sending any files please zip them (right-click > send to > compressed folder) before attaching them to an email. *If the attachment is larger than 10MB please upload them to a file hosting site like dropbox, then click 'Share' > 'Create Link' > Copy Link' *and right-click > 'Paste' the download link directly into the support ticket email. If you have any problems with dropbox try using filedropper.com or google drive.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Hello Stoyan,

    Was the hand cashed out by you or the villain? There is currently an isse where any hand where there was chosen to cash-out, the hand will not show up in hm2. It's like the hand never played out.

    Hopefully the hm2 can resolve this issue soon since everybody's data currently is useles with all the best hands not being included.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,542

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rednal94 View Post
    Hello Stoyan,

    Was the hand cashed out by you or the villain? There is currently an isse where any hand where there was chosen to cash-out, the hand will not show up in hm2. It's like the hand never played out.

    Hopefully the hm2 can resolve this issue soon since everybody's data currently is useles with all the best hands not being included.
    HM3 Beta v3.1.2.64036 has full PokerStars Cashout support and is available to all HM2 users. Please see the HM3 PokerStars Cashout Support FAQ for more information:
    https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...ashout-support

    Sign up for the FREE HM3 Beta here - https://www.holdemmanager.com/hm3/beta.php

    We are also working on an update for HM2 which will allow for the import of PokerStars cashout hand histories. It is anticipated that HM2 support will be more limited than the current HM3 Beta support which includes additional PokerStars cashout hands specific stats and related modifications to the HM3 Beta filters, the replayer, and the handviewer.

    We will hopefully have an internal alpha version ready to test this weekend and if all goes well HM2 will receive a beta update next week with cashout support. These changes should be available in the next gold beta release. While we do not have an exact date for the release, you will receive a prompt to update once available as long as you have enabled the Settings > General > [x] Prompt for Beta Updates.

Similar Threads

  1. 888 missing hand from hm2 DB
    By maxde1 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-11-2015, 02:18 PM
  2. Missing hand after Exporting database from hm1 into hm2
    By floptop112 in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-13-2013, 04:02 PM
  3. unopened preflop raise by postion missing in popups missing
    By RiverRock55 in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2012, 01:01 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2010, 04:54 PM
  5. Missing hds missing $
    By jus222 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-16-2009, 03:38 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •