literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    30

    Default HM3 - will it be subsciption based?

    I am thinking about buying HM3 but would like to know if it will be a one-of payment or subscription based?

    Two more questions:
    If I buy HM2 now, will I have access to the HM3 beta and will I need to pay again once HM3 leaves beta?

    Are RunItOnce hand histories supported already in HM3?

    Cheers and thank you in advance for your help.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    30

    Default

    Any answer would be appreciated.

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,250

    Default

    I am sorry for the delay in reply but I had to forward your question about subscriptions to management first for an official reply:

    If you purchase HM2 now you can upgrade to HM3 for free.

    The HM3 license will never expire. In lieu of paid upgrades, we will have a nominal optional annual maintenance fee which is free for the first year (details will be announced in the near future). The optional annual maintenance agreement starting in Year 2 gives you access to continued updates.

    We do not currently support RunItOnce in either HM2 or HM3.
    Last edited by fozzy71; 08-02-2019 at 11:35 AM.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,250

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    .....

    We do not currently support RunItOnce in either HM2 or HM3.
    We are currently gauging support for the site and if we receive enough demand to add support we will add it.

    Otherwise, if Run It Once begins to allow HUDS then we will add support.

    If you want to be notified if/when support is added please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HMT-4536 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    30

    Default

    Thank you very much for your answers and you will have a customer as soon as RIO HH support is implemented into HM3

Similar Threads

  1. HM3 beta
    By El_Bandito in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-22-2018, 01:13 AM
  2. how to cansel subsciption?
    By dooleslovs in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-12-2015, 06:33 AM
  3. HM3: Cards become invisible when I click popup
    By minifruit in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 10:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •