ACR and Notecaddy
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 36
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    19

    Default ACR and Notecaddy

    Does NC work with ACR at all or no? I'm just trying to understand if I'm doing something wrong

  2. #2
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    821

    Default

    Hello Shawn,

    It doesn't work with ACR currently, since ACR did their update. The NC developer is trying to work on a fix when he has the time. I imagine that in the next NC update the fix for ACR will be in there.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NotecaddyEdge View Post
    Hello Shawn,

    It doesn't work with ACR currently, since ACR did their update. The NC developer is trying to work on a fix when he has the time. I imagine that in the next NC update the fix for ACR will be in there.
    Oh ok...Thank you so much for responding...been thinking I was doing something wrong. Looking forward to the next version because notecaddy makes things a lot easier.

  4. #4
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    821

    Default

    I think the NC developer figured out the fix for ACR. It should be available soon

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12

    Default

    is there any potential update on when the release will come out to fix the WPN note caddy problems.

  6. #6
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    821

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Showdown513 View Post
    is there any potential update on when the release will come out to fix the WPN note caddy problems.
    Another issue was found He's working on it still, but I don't know when it will be ready.. hopefully soon!

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Was there any update on the possible fix to notecaddy for ACR.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12

    Default

    I had a follow up question will note caddy function on BetOnline if using the ace poker solutions hand converter that converts hands to iPoker hands. Sorry I literally bought note caddy two weeks ago and haven’t been able to use it since the purchase just very frustrating

  9. #9
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    821

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Showdown513 View Post
    Was there any update on the possible fix to notecaddy for ACR.
    Not yet, unfortunately

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Are there recommended hand converters that will allow HM2 and note caddy to work with BetOnline till Wpn is fixed.

Similar Threads

  1. ACR and notecaddy caddy report
    By shawn.donnelly2939 in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-27-2019, 11:08 PM
  2. HUD No Longer Works with ACR and OSS MTT's
    By whocares1 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-05-2018, 12:15 AM
  3. HM2 and ACR Jackpot SNGs
    By golson1984 in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-06-2018, 05:38 PM
  4. Problem with HEM2 and ACR
    By ez2cy in forum General Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-07-2015, 09:11 PM
  5. ACR reading all tournaments as one session
    By altrnbdss in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-23-2013, 08:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •