literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    14

    Default Can someone please let me know if caddy report works with ACR?

    I just want to know if I'm doing something incorrect. I wrote to hem support but they referred me to this forum. I already have a thread open but no one from notecaddy or any users are weighing in. Im trying to figure out if there is a way to get it to work because it makes marking hands for review much easier.

  2. #2
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    797

    Default

    Hello Shawn,

    NC used to work with ACR before they updated their client. The NC dev is aware it's broken right now and has been attempting to fix it. I imagine in the next NC update ACR functionality will be restored.

Similar Threads

  1. ACR and notecaddy caddy report
    By shawn.donnelly2939 in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-27-2019, 11:08 PM
  2. IT'S ALIVE!!!!! Just to let everyone know...
    By jorgito78 in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-28-2015, 12:13 AM
  3. Error message, can someone please help?
    By CanisMajoris in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 08:02 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 05:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •