Tableninja 2 and Aurora Graphics engine Pokerstars
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    2

    Default Tableninja 2 and Aurora Graphics engine Pokerstars

    Hi, its normal that TN 2 not working properly with Aurora Graphics engine of Pokerstars? If i disable it TN 2 work properly.
    Any suggestions to make TN 2 work with new engine of Pokerstars?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    5

    Default Tableninja 2 and Aurora Graphics engine Pokerstars

    up

Similar Threads

  1. Tableninja 2 and Aurora Graphics engine Pokerstars
    By budwaiser4 in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2019, 02:41 PM
  2. Pokerstars HUD stopped working new aurora release
    By druss887 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2019, 12:04 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2019, 01:57 PM
  4. Vector HUD engine
    By GODMODE in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 10:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •