tournament hud can't show
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default tournament hud can't show

    win10 system, hm2

    cash game hud and zoom hud are totally fine
    but can't show at sng and tour

    hand history are same save place

    and when i playing, hm2 can see the sng, mtt hands on Tour Results

    but on table, it's always show: waiting hands

    plz help, thank you

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,881

    Default

    Please update to this version
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...pdate_8655.exe

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    Please update to this version
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...pdate_8655.exe

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu
    I did all of these but MTT and SNG table still no hud
    always shows : waiting for hands

    and cash game table is totally fine with hud....

    please help me

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default

    i did all these but mtt and sng hud still no show
    but cash game are totally fine with hud

    please help me

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,657

    Default

    If the update didn't solve the question please reproduce the problem and send the requested feature logging and other files that we asked for. Also answer the 11 or 12 questions I included in the first link below:

    If you continue to have problems:

    Please create a support ticket via the Contact Support link and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread. In the ticket send all the following:

    Please follow the instructions in this FAQ and reply back with the answers to the 12 questions in that FAQ. Those answers should help us quickly identify your issue, skipping questions will just mean we have to ask again in the next email and will delay the resolution of the issue.

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu.

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and send your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing.

    * All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD. It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

Similar Threads

  1. Some people can show $cardrange ,but some can't
    By PowerToad in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-23-2015, 09:02 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-16-2013, 04:07 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2012, 01:22 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 03:59 AM
  5. FTP Tournament: Hud wont show
    By Sharkament in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 03:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •