literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default Replay function broke mid tournament in ACR

    During the middle of a micro stakes tournament for ACR the replay function froze on one hand and whenever I tried to open another the replayer wouldn't load or it would be the hand it was frozen on. The hand log also is filled with duplicates, however these are gone when I refresh.

  2. #2
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,642

    Default

    i) Please try to vacuum/analyze and reindex your database - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...29#maintenance

    ii) If you continue to have problems, try the following:

    Try creating a new DataBase and import a small portion of your \HM2Archive so you can see if the problem exists in the new DB - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...y+played+hands

    If the new database seems to work properly, it sounds like your database might be corrupt. Please continue to use the new database and import the rest of your hands using the steps above. This is why regular backups are a good idea. If your database becomes corrupt you can restore a backup and only have to import the most recent hands (that were played after the backup was created) and edit any tournament results if necessary. I recommend keeping at least the most recent 2 or 3 backups in case the most recent one does not restore properly you can try the previous backup.

    Here is a FAQ explaining how to backup your database and all settings in one easy step - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...onfigs+work%3F

    iii) If none of that helps please zip and email the problem hand histories to us using the 'Contact Support' link here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/support/product/1

    Make sure you also include screenshots of your reports and a detailed description by tournament number, session, hole cards, stat, etc. of some of the errors we need to test.

    When sending any files please zip them (right-click > send to > compressed folder) before attaching them to an email. If the attachment is larger than 10MB please upload them to a file hosting site like dropbox, then 'copy public link' and paste the download link directly into the support ticket email.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-07-2019, 08:53 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-17-2016, 08:13 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2016, 12:27 AM
  4. Nea patch broke tournament + ante filter
    By WithoutAir in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-16-2014, 03:05 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2013, 07:43 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •