NoteCaddy statistic at PokerKing (WPN)
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default NoteCaddy statistic at PokerKing (WPN)

    Hello! I started play on PokerKing but NoteCaddy stats doesn't work( Meanwhile on pokerstars everything ok. And hands are processed and imported. My HM2 version - 2.0.0.8655, NoteCaddy - 2.6.0.14.
    Notecaddy.jpg

  2. #2
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    821

    Default

    Hello Vlad222,

    Since WPN made an update NC needs an update for it to function again. Sreti knows about this and was working on it. Thanks for mentioning it.
    Last edited by NotecaddyEdge; 07-11-2019 at 10:46 PM.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    34

    Default

    Why is this taking so long? Its just a different format of hand histories. Cant imagine it would take more than 1-2 hours of time for someone who has already set it up for many different HH formats from different sites. Meanwhile NC on WPN is worthless.

  4. #4
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    821

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Like a G6 View Post
    Why is this taking so long? Its just a different format of hand histories. Cant imagine it would take more than 1-2 hours of time for someone who has already set it up for many different HH formats from different sites. Meanwhile NC on WPN is worthless.
    It's not as easy as it seems. The NC developer has actually sent me like 6-7 different versions to test with but he hasn't gotten it nailed down yet. I imagine he is close though.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Hello, is there any hope NoteCaddy will work at Poker King in the near future?

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Babayka View Post
    Hello, is there any hope NoteCaddy will work at Poker King in the near future?
    This has been a problem with Wpn for 6 months now. I purchased notecaddy with a premium hud along with HM2 I guess with bad luck literally the day this went down. I havenít been above to use my hud or NC for the 6 months since purchase. Support wolnt give a answer and Iíve had a ticket in for a week asking for a refund or upgrade to hm3 asMy purchase has been pointless for 6 moths with. I know it may be complicated to correct
    The Wpn fox but at least let us know this we are close to a solution and then nothing happening has been a pain.

Similar Threads

  1. Проблемы ХМ2 при игре в PokerKing
    By Only in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-03-2016, 05:50 PM
  2. Hud for PokerKing.com
    By sunstoke in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-05-2016, 08:13 AM
  3. HM2, PokerKing(Microgaming), Preferred seating
    By oprsten in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-14-2016, 10:18 PM
  4. Pokerking 8max
    By zemka91 in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-20-2015, 03:29 AM
  5. PokerKing и HM
    By kaktus26rus in forum Русский форум
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-31-2012, 03:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •