literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    18

    Default HM2 bug tab Tournaments

    Hi.

    I have next problem about my HM2.

    Screenshot_3.png

    Not show me correct info not show me toal buy in / rake finish / Net winnings .

    Bc happen same in HM3

    Screenshot_2.png

    Any idea why ?

  2. #2
    Graphics Guru fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,200

    Default

    This is because WPN does not write tournament summary files for the results of the tournament itself. All they write are hand histories which do not contain buyin, finish, prize, etc info.

    Any tournament with more than 1 table (and some single table games) will require a separate Tournament Summary/History file to be imported for HM2 to properly calculate the size, places, and prizes. Without this information it is impossible for HM2 to work out the correct results. The only sites that currently write these summary files that we support right now is Pokerstars, Full Tilt, and Pacific. If your site does not write summaries, or you experience any discrepancies with the results, you will need to manually edit the results via the Reports > Tournament > Tournaments > right-click > edit - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...rnament+Editor

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-29-2018, 12:12 PM
  2. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-02-2015, 11:19 AM
  3. 'Tournaments' tab bug
    By ondrasak in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2012, 09:56 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2011, 02:12 AM
  5. Cash Games tab > Hands tab BUG
    By xn2x in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-27-2009, 10:18 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •