HUD & Session problems
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    2

    Default HUD & Session problems

    I have about 90% of my hands on my secondary drive and HM2 is installed on my main drive.

    Does this cause any known conflicts? Because its showing only my old hands and wont update my current sessions nor load the HUD. Ive tried changing directories around but no luck and adding all known folders with card history. Also made sure the times match and doing fresh installs. Pokertracker is the only HUD I can get to work but I like HM2 only.
    Last edited by Dbro80; 06-18-2019 at 07:50 AM.

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,408

    Default

    Which site/games are you having problems with?

    Make sure your site is configured to save hands and that HM2 is setup to auto import those hands.


    *Note that we do not support play money hands so you must test/play real money hands when using HM2.


    Make sure the poker client and hand histories are both in English. If it is not, you need to change it in the Lobby Options or reinstall the software and choose English.


    Make sure that the Site Time Adjustment is properly configured such that the Time Stamp in the Reports for the hand matches your local windows clock time.


    Please see this FAQ on how to use table finder if you are playing regular non-zoom type tables.


    If you continue to have problems:


    Please follow the instructions in this FAQ and reply back with the answers to the 12 questions in that FAQ. Those answers should help us quickly identify your issue, skipping questions will just mean we have to ask again in the next email and will delay the resolution of the issue.


    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu.


    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing.


    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.


    Please zip and email the requested files via the 'Contact Support' link and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread and let us know your forum name if there are several people in the thread.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-03-2014, 05:40 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-05-2013, 05:34 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 08:55 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2012, 06:34 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 10:16 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •