Wiz not showing errors or hands, I have clicked on both options.
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    103

    Default Wiz not showing errors or hands, I have clicked on both options.

    Wiz not showing errors or hands, I have clicked on both options.

    The tourneys show, but the holecards, warnings, and errors do not.

    UAC is ok, windows 8.1, hm2 2.0.0.8635

    Please advise,

    T

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Maybe it's all about Windows 8 ?

  3. #3
    SNGWiz Support SitNGo Wizard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    445

    Default

    Please try this:

    1. Create a new database.
    2. Import a single tournament.

    If you still see the problem, please send the tournament file to support@sngwiz.com.

Similar Threads

  1. wiz call/wiz shove
    By Botmac in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 07:42 AM
  2. Display of $ won changed, I must have clicked something
    By lorddreyfuss in forum General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-24-2013, 04:11 PM
  3. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-17-2011, 08:05 AM
  4. Four hours ago I clicked a link
    By Bill Haywood in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 10:52 PM
  5. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-20-2010, 06:33 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •